Officers and Executive Committee

Debra Rimkus, President
Quinebaug Valley Community College
(860) 932-4229
DRimkus@qvcc.edu

Beth Allen, Vice-President
Three Rivers Community College
(860) 215-9452
EAllen@trcc.commnet.eduu


MaryBeth Rajczewski, Secretary
Anuntuck Community College


Carlos Plaza, Treasurer
Naugatuck Valley Community College
(203) 596-2152
cplaza@nvcc.commnet.edu















Sarah Leone, Membership Chair
Middlesex Community College
860-343-5790
sleone@mxcc.edu

Michelle Breaker, Newsletter Editor
Gateway Community College

Steve Krevisky, Math Contest Coordinator
Middlesex Community College
(860) 343-5792
SKrevisky@mxcc.commnet.edu

Nick Stugard, Math Contest Coordinator
Tunxis Community College
(860) 255-3620
NStugard@txcc.commnet.edu

Susan Spencer, Scholarship Chair
Gateway Community College
(203) 285-2452
sspencer@gwcc.commnet.edu

Amanda Sweeney, Past - President
Gateway Community College
203 285-2551
asweeney@gatewayct.edu

Kegan Samuel, Webmaster
Middlesex Community College
KSamuel@mxcc.edu