Officers and Executive Committee

Harry Burt, President
Naugatuck Valley Community College
(203) 596-8704
HBurt@nvcc.commnet.edu
 
 Amanda Sweeney, Vice-President
Gateway Community College
(860) 906-5177
ASweeny@gwcc.commnet.edu


Michelle Saindon, Secretary
Tunxis Community College
(860) 773-1655
msaindon@tunxis.edu
 
Hien Nguyen, Treasurer
Naugatuck Valley Community College
(203) 596-2152
hnguyen@nvcc.commnet.edu
  




  
    
   
  
  
 

  
  
  
  
  

Jana Sime, Membership Chair
Manchester Community College
(860) 512-2732
JSime@mcc.commnet.edu
  
Amanda Sweeney and Michelle Breaker, Newsletter Editors
Gateway Community College
(860) 906-5177
ASweeny@gwccc.commnet.edu 

Steve Krevisky, Math Contest Coordinator
Middlesex Community College
(860) 343-5792
SKrevisky@mxcc.commnet.edu
       
Nick Stugard, Math Contest Coordinator
Tunxis Community College
(860) 255-3620
NStugard@txcc.commnet.edu
     
Susan Spencer, Scholarship Chair
Gateway Community College
(203) 285-2452
sspencer@gwcc.commnet.edu
       
Janet Zupkus, Past President
Naugatuck Valley Community College
(203) 596-8704
JZupkus@nvcc.commnet.edu

 
Kegan Samuel, Webmaster
Middlesex Community College

KSamuel@mxcc.edu